Skip To Main Content
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Aug 28
Mon, Aug 29
Tue, Aug 30
Student Council Begins
-
Wed, Aug 31
Thu, Sep 1
Fri, Sep 2
Sat, Sep 3
Sun, Sep 4
Tue, Sep 6
Wed, Sep 7
Chorus
-
Thu, Sep 8
Fri, Sep 9
Sat, Sep 10
Sun, Sep 11
Mon, Sep 12
Tue, Sep 13
Good News Club
-
Wed, Sep 14
Chorus
-
PTST
-
Thu, Sep 15
WHS Homecoming Parade
-
Fri, Sep 16
Sat, Sep 17
Sun, Sep 18
Mon, Sep 19
SDOC Board of Trustees Meeting
-
Tue, Sep 20
Good News Club
-
Faculty Meeting
-
Wed, Sep 21
Chorus
-
Thu, Sep 22
5th Grade Grandparents Lunch
-
Fri, Sep 23
Sat, Sep 24
Sun, Sep 25
Mon, Sep 26
Tue, Sep 27
2nd Grade Grandparents Lunch
-
Good News Club
-
Wed, Sep 28
Fire Drill
-
Chorus
-
Thu, Sep 29
Fri, Sep 30
Sat, Oct 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • SDOC District Calendar
  • Walhalla Elementary